The psychology of taste

Now, since this is actually a baking/food blog, I better darn well post something relating to it! So, to start us off (and I promise I’m posting this for some content, not for self-promotion), this is a story I wrote for ASU’s online research magazine about the psychology of taste.

In good taste: Research explores food preferences

You’ll learn about the genetics behind taste and more.

Fun fact: I’m a “supertaster.” Which actually isn’t something I want to tell my insurance company!

Tomorrow: a post on Dubrovnik, Croatia (yes, you’ll have to sit through about 10 more travel posts, but I’ll try to space them out!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

